top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Fall in love


Happy first day of fall. I'm inspired to write a new entry base on fall. In my last entry I was talking about falling and the healing process that comes with the fall. Tonight I just was to share the new FALL I am in.

About 3 weeks ago God opened my eyes and I became attracted to a friend I have had for 3 years. The hardest part was coming to terms of the fact that I now see him more than a friend.

Come to find out he likes me and has liked me from the beginning. He remembers the day he met me and what i was wearing. I mean I can't even remember what I eat in a day let alone what I ware.

As time goes by we begin to revile our love that we have for each other. It was crazy because the whole church seen us together. We really never thought that we would ever be together. 3 weeks later he ask me to be his girlfriend in front of the whole church. WOW, he even asked my parents to date me. Even they've always seen us together. From a fall to a Fall in Love.

Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends. - John 5:3

We love because he first loved us. -1 John 4:19

These are all things he is inspired to love like Jesus loved the church. Now that's a man whose heart is after the Lord Jesus Christ

Choose Christ above all else

Until next time,

-Jazzy

bottom of page